Results from I Heart Radio Awards 2018

Related eBooks

The 2018 iHeartRadio Music Awards were held on March 11, 2018 at The Forum in Inglewood, California. The list of nominations was announced on January 10, 2018. DJ Khaled and Hailey Baldwin hosted the ceremony. TBS, TNT, and truTV broadcast the ceremony in the United States, while the red carpet was broadcast live on the network’s social media pages. Taylor Swift‘s music video for her single “Delicate” premiered at the show.

Winners & nominees

iHeartRadio presented the winners of seven categories in the seven days leading up to the Sunday telecast. Winners are highlighted in boldface.

Song of the Year Female Artist of the Year
Male Artist of the Year Best New Artist
Best Duo/Group of the Year Album of the Year (per genre)
Best Collaboration Best New Pop Artist
Alternative Rock Song of the Year Alternative Rock Artist of the Year
Best New Rock/Alternative Rock Artist Rock Song of the Year
Rock Artist of the Year Country Song of the Year
Country Artist of the Year Best New Country Artist
Dance Song of the Year Dance Artist of the Year
Hip-Hop Song of the Year Hip-Hop Artist of the Year
Best New Hip-Hop Artist R&B Song of the Year
R&B Artist of the Year Best New R&B Artist
Latin Song of the Year Latin Artist of the Year
Best New Latin Artist Regional Mexican Song of the Year
Regional Mexican Artist of the Year Best New Regional Mexican Artist
  • Christian Nodal
    • Edwin Luna y La Trakalosa de Monterrey
    • El Fantasma
    • Ulices Chaidez y Sus Plebes
Producer of the Year Best Lyrics
Best Cover Song Best Fan Army
Best Music Video Social Star Award
Best Boy Band Best Solo Breakout
Best Remix Cutest Musician’s Pet
Most Thumbed-Up Song Most Thumbed-Up Artist
Fangirls Award iHeartRadio Icon Award
iHeartRadio Innovator Award